

## UTTICE UT THE THE THE



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL Govt. Science College / Govt. Higher Secondary School CHATRAPUR (Ganjam), PIN:761020 (Odisha) College E-mail Address – <u>principalgscc@gmail.com</u>

Letter No.: <u>6|6</u>/GSCC/2024

Date: 18 / 03/ 2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

It is for the general information to all the stakeholders of Government Science College Chatrapur that the new committee of IQAC, Government Science College Chatrapur, for the session 2023-25, has been revised with the following members with immediate effect.

a.

- 1. Chairperson:
- 2. Teachers to represent all levels:
- Dr Ajay Kumar Tripathy, Principal
- Sri Badal Sahoo, Asst. Prof. of Mathematics
- b. Sri Pradyumna Madhei, Asst. Prof. of Physics
- c. Dr. Pranati Nayak, Asst. Prof. of Botany
- d. Smt. Rajabala Tripathy, Asst. Prof. of Zoology
- e. Smt. Soumyashree Behera, Asst. Prof. of Botany

Dr. Pinki Rani Dei, Asst. Prof. of Commerce

Dr Bijay Mohanty, Retd. Associate Professor

- 3. Senior Administrative Officer:
- 4. i. Nominee from the management:
  - ii. Nominee from the local society:
  - iii. Nominee from students:
  - iv. Nominee from alumni:
  - 5. i. Nominee from the employer:
  - ii. Nominee from the Industrialists:
  - iii. Nominee from the stakeholders:
- 6. Special Invitee:
- 7. Coordinator:

Sri Kishore Kumar Behera, Retired Asst. professor

Sushree Rishika Mishra, +3 Com 2nd Year

Sri Simanchal Mohapatra, Additional Special Public Prosecutor

Regional Director, Southern Zone Berhampur

Ramachandra Pattnaik, Entrepreneur, Chatrapur, Ganjam

Mamata Nahak, BSc 3<sup>rd</sup> Year, Chemistry (Hons)

Dr. Bighneswar Mishra, Asst. Prof. of Sanskrit, SKCG (Auto) College, Paralakhemundi

Dr. Laxmi Narayan Sahoo, Asst. prof. of Chemistry



Chatrapiar (Gm.

Govt. Scier

Chatrapur (Gm

## Memo No 617 Date 18 -03-24

Copy to all members/joint Secretary to Govt., Higher Education Dept, RDE, Berhampur/Coordinator IQAC Establishment Section/Account Section for information.